Version v.1.1.1 for desktop has just been released! You can find details below.
- it is possible to create one-time visitors - the only mandatory detail of such reservation is name, everything else is voluntary. The user with "one-time visitor" rights will not be assigned into the client.
- fixed how occupancy is displayed
- unpaid reservations are deleted after 15 minutes
- modified formatting and placement of various texts, icons and buttons
- only completed reservations are shown in past reservations
- invalidation of the access token when changing the password